Directory

Your Success is Important to Us. It’s Why We are Here. It’s Why We Do What We Do.

Gary Abney
Adjunct Faculty, US
BA Completion
gabney@antioch.edu
Richard Allen
Adjunct Faculty, US
BA Completion
rallen@antioch.edu
Jodie Anderson
Adjunct Faculty, SOE
School of Education
janderson8@antioch.edu
Joyce Appell
Adjunct Faculty, US
BA Completion
jappell@antioch.edu
Sharon Ashworth
Adjunct Faculty, HCA
Individualized Master of Arts
sashworth@antioch.edu
Megan Bachman
Adjunct Faculty, US
BA Completion
mbachman@antioch.edu
Janet Balzer
CAE Program Specialist
Integral Studies in Conflict and Leading Change
937-769-1869
jbalzer@antioch.edu
Mario Basora
Adjunct Faculty, SOE
School of Education
mbasora@antioch.edu
Charles Bennett
Adjunct Faculty, US
BA Completion
cbennett@antioch.edu
Julie Biddle
Professor, Chair of Early Childhood Education Program
School of Education
937-769-1888
jbiddle1@antioch.edu
John Boucuvalas
Adjunct Faculty, US
BA Completion
jboucuvalas@antioch.edu
Jane Brown
Faculty Emerita
IMA, BA Completion
jbrown@antioch.edu
Steven Brzezinski
Faculty Emeritus
BA Completion
sbrzezinski@antioch.edu
Tina Bunch
Acting/Associate Financial Aid Director
Financial Aid
937-769-1824
tbunch@antioch.edu
Guy Burneko
Adjunct Faculty, IMA
Individualized Master of Arts
gburneko@antioch.edu
Angela Busby-Blackburn
Adjunct Faculty, US
BA Completion
ablackburn@antioch.edu
Kelley Fox Callahan
Adjunct Faculty, US
BA Completion
kcallahan@antioch.edu
Douglas Christen
Adjunct Faculty, US
BA Completion
dchristen1@antioch.edu
Melinda Clark
Adjunct Faculty, SOE
School of Education
mclark4@antioch.edu
Julia Cline
Division Administrator
BA Completion
937-769-1861
jcline@antioch.edu
Pamela Conine
Teaching Faculty, Special Needs Program
School of Education
937-769-1836
pconine@antioch.edu
Vicky Cook
Division Administrator
School of Education
937-769-1810
vcook@antioch.edu
Amy Crawford
Adjunct Faculty, HCA
Individualized Master of Arts
acrawford@antioch.edu
Susan Crown
Office Coordinator/RO
937-769-1821
Registrar
scrown@antioch.edu
Kent De Spain
Core Faculty and Chair, Health and Wellness and Patient Advocacy
BA Completion
937-769-1877
kdespain@antioch.edu
Alvin Denman
Adjunct Faculty, IMA
Individualized Master of Arts
adenman@antioch.edu
Genya Devoe
Teaching Faculty, Chair of Reading Endorsement
School of Education
937-769-1853
gdevoe@antioch.edu
Diane Dunham
Adjunct Faculty, US
BA Completion
ddunham@antioch.edu
Amy Elkins
Academic Division Specialist
937-769-1893
School of Education
aelkins@antioch.edu
Richard Fairman
Associate Professor
School of Education
937-769-1864
rfairman@antioch.edu
Susanne Fest
Core Faculty and Chair, Social Sciences
Individualized Master of Arts
937-769-1876
sfest@antioch.edu
Lorraine Fish
Adjunct Faculty, IMA
Individualized Master of Arts
lfish@antioch.edu
David Flannery
Adjunct Faculty, US
BA Completion
dflannery@antioch.edu
Sonya Fultz
Teaching Faculty and Chair, Adolescent to Young Adult and Middle Education Program
School of Education
937-769-1880
sfultz@antioch.edu
Todd Galownia
Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
tgalownia@antioch.edu
Victor Garcia
Adjunct Faculty, US
BA Completion
vgarcia@antioch.edu
Marian Glancy
Director
School of Education
937-769-1827
mglancy@antioch.edu
Cherise Hairston
Adjunct Faculty
Integral Studies in Conflict and Leading Change
937-769-1812
chairston@antioch.edu
Maureen Heacock
Registrar
Registrar
937-769-1846
mheacock@antioch.edu
Sarah Hellmann
Adjunct Faculty, SOE
School of Education
shellmann@antioch.edu
John Herzog
Adjunct Faculty, US
BA Completion
jherzog@antioch.edu
Kari Higgins
Adjunct Faculty, HCA
Individualized Master of Arts
khiggins@antioch.edu
Jamie Hood
Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
jhood@antioch.edu
William Humphrey
Adjunct Faculty, SOE
School of Education
937-769-1810
whumphrey@antioch.edu
Karen Hunt
Enrollment Services Counselor
937-769-1842
khunt@antioch.edu
Bradley Johnson
Adjunct Faculty, SOE
School of Education
bjohnson1@antioch.edu
Amy Johnson
Academic Division Specialist
School of Education
937-769-1854
ajohnson@antioch.edu
John Kachuba
Adjunct Faculty, IMA
Individualized Master of Arts
jkachuba@antioch.edu
Loriann Kelch
Adjunct Faculty, US
BA Completion
lkelch@antioch.edu
Rick Kelley
Adjunct Faculty, US
BA Completion
rkelley@antioch.edu
Steven Klatzkin
Adjunct Faculty, IMA
Individualized Master of Arts
sklatzkin@antioch.edu
Rebecca Kuder
Teaching Faculty, IMA
Individualized Master of Arts
937-769-1895
rkuder@antioch.edu
Glenn Lambert
Adjunct Faculty, US
BA Completion
glambert@antioch.edu
Jo Layne
Adjunct Faculty, HCA
Individualized Master of Arts
jlayne@antioch.edu
Erendira Lopez-Garcia
Adjunct Faculty, US
BA Completion
elopez@antioch.edu
Paul Lucas
Adjunct Faculty, US
BA Completion
plucas@antioch.edu
Scott MacDonald
Adjunct Faculty, US
BA Completion
smacdonald@antioch.edu
James Malarkey
Core Faculty and Chair, Humanities, Sustainability
BA Completion
937-769-1872
jmalarkey@antioch.edu
Kevin Malloy
Adjunct Faculty, SOE
School of Education
kmalloy@antioch.edu
Joell Mangan
Adjunct Faculty, SOE
School of Education
jmangan@antioch.edu
William Marvin
Adjunct Faculty, US
BA Completion
wmarvin@antioch.edu
Jennifer Maynard
Executive Assistant to the President
President
937-769-1826
jmaynard@antioch.edu
Rhonda McArthur
Secretary/Receptionist
President
937-769-1800
rmcarthur1@antioch.edu
Beloo Mehra
Adjunct Faculty, IMA
Individualized Master of Arts
bmehra@antioch.edu
Chris Meyer
Adjunct Faculty, US
BA Completion
cmeyer@antioch.edu
Deborah Moore
Adjunct Faculty, HCA
Individualized Master of Arts
dmoore2@antioch.edu
Hays Moulton
Teaching Faculty, Chair of Educational Leadership/Principal Licensure
School of Education
937-769-1871
hmoulton@antioch.edu
Rachel Moulton
Adjunct Faculty,CAE/MLC
Integral Studies in Conflict and Leading Change
937-769-1812
rmoulton@antioch.edu
Sukhdev Nanda
Adjunct Faculty, US
BA Completion
snanda@antioch.edu
Patricia Newcomb
Adjunct Faculty, US
BA Completion
pnewcomb@antioch.edu
Laurette Nichols
Division Administrator
IMA, Conflict Analysis & Engagement; Management & Leading Change
937-769-1812
lnichols1@antioch.edu
Michele Nobel
Chair of Special Needs Program
School of Education
937-769-1802
mnobel@antioch.edu
Robert Obach
Adjunct Faculty, US
BA Completion
robach@antioch.edu
Catherine Paige
Adjunct Faculty, US
BA Completion
cpaige@antioch.edu
David Poliquin
Adjunct Faculty, US
BA Completion
dpoliquin@antioch.edu
Lisa Prosek
Adjunct Faculty, US
BA Completion
lprosek@antioch.edu
C Robert Pryor
Adjunct Faculty, US
BA Completion
937-769-1013
rpryor@antioch.edu
Karen Puterbaugh
Adjunct Faculty, HCA
Individualized Master of Arts
kputerbaugh@antioch.edu
Naseem Rahim
Adjunct Faculty, US
BA Completion
nrahim@antioch.edu
Candace Read
Adjunct Faculty, IMA
Individualized Master of Arts
cread@antioch.edu
Rhonda Reagh
Adjunct Faculty, US
BA Completion
rreagh@antioch.edu
Dan Reyes
Adjunct Faculty, US
BA Completion
dreyes@antioch.edu
Jayne Richeson
Academic Division Specialist
BA Completion
937-769-1896
jricheson@antioch.edu
Donna Robinson
SAS Information Processor
Admissions
937-769-1818
drobinson@antioch.edu
Jocelyn Robinson
Adjunct Faculty, US
BA Completion
jrobinson@antioch.edu
Oscar Robinson
Director of Outreach
Admissions
937-769-1823
orobinson@antioch.edu
Mario Rodriguez
Adjunct Faculty, SOE
BA Completion
mrodriguez5@antioch.edu
David Ross
Adjunct Faculty, US
BA Completion
dross@antioch.edu
Sara Ross
Teaching Faculty, Chair
IMA, Conflict Analysis & Engagement; Management & Leading Change
937-769-1816
sross3@antioch.edu
Lana Rotellini
Teaching Faculty, US
BA Completion
lrotellini@antioch.edu
Ronald Rudduck
Adjunct Faculty, SOE
School of Education
rrudduck@antioch.edu
Luna Running Wolf
Academic Division Specialist
Individualized Master of Arts
937-769-1813
lrunningwolf@antioch.edu
Jon Saari
Core Faculty, US
BA Completion
937-769-1879
jsaari@antioch.edu
Patrick Sepate
Adjunct Faculty, US
BA Completion
psepate@antioch.edu
Stephen Shaw
Core Faculty and Library Director
Library and Media Services
937-769-1889
sshaw@antioch.edu
Raynee Shepherd
Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
rshepherd@antioch.edu
Sharon Sherlock
Adjunct Faculty, US
BA Completion
ssherlock@antioch.edu
Mary Ann Short
Core Faculty, Chair
Undergraduate Studies, Management and Human Service Administration
937-769-1860
mshort2@antioch.edu
Sharon Short
Adjunct Faculty, US
BA Completion
937-769-1803
sshort@antioch.edu
Dr. Karen Schuster Webb
President
937-769-1856
kschusterwebb@antioch.edu
Raymond Simonelli
Facilities Manager
Buildings &; Grounds
937-769-1845
rsimonelli@antioch.edu
Nathan Singer
Adjunct Faculty, US
BA Completion
nsinger@antioch.edu
Catherine Stanley
Adjunct Faculty, SOE
School of Education
cstanley1@antioch.edu
Douglas Stover
Adjunct Faculty, US
BA Completion
dstover@antioch.edu
Robert Sweet
Adjunct Faculty, US
BA Completion
rsweet@antioch.edu
Janelle Taylor
Adjunct Faculty, SOE
School of Education
jtaylor9@antioch.edu
Diana Tomas
Financial Aid Coordinator
Financial Aid
937-769-1841
dtomas@antioch.edu
Sue Van Allen
Adjunct Faculty, US
BA Completion
svanallen@antioch.edu
Sarah Wallis
Institutional Research Analyst
School of Education
937-769-1897
swallis@antioch.edu
Scott Warren
Adjunct Faculty, IMA
Individualized Master of Arts
swarren@antioch.edu
Tricia Webb
Asst Director, Financial Aid
Financial Aid
937-769-1883
twebb@antioch.edu
Crystal Wilkinson
Adjunct Faculty, IMA
Individualized Master of Arts
cwilkinson@antioch.edu
Mendy Williams
Adjunct Faculty, HCA
Individualized Master of Arts
mwilliams4@antioch.edu
Debra Williamson
Adjunct Faculty, US
BA Completion
dwilliamson@antioch.edu
Andrea Zavakos
Adjunct Faculty, CAE/MLC
M S Management
937-769-1812
azavakos@antioch.edu