S. Kay Ashworth, MAT, OT/L
Chair, Occupational Therapy Assistant Department
Sinclair Community College

Amy Crawford, BSN, RN
Interim Executive Director
Yellow Springs Senior Center

Kent De Spain, Ed.D.
Chair, Health and Wellness and Healthcare Consumer Advocacy/Patient Navigation
Antioch University Midwest

Rick Kelley MA, BA, BSN, RN
Administrative Nurse Manager
Grant Emergency Department

Jo Ellen Layne, LISW/S ACSW
Campus Coordinator University Partnership Program
Wright State University

Deborah Moore
Director, Operational Design
Kettering Health Network – Grandview Medical Center System

Karen W. Puterbaugh, LSW, MUA
Executive Director
Greene County Council on Aging

Dr. Sharon Sherlock, RN, BSN, MSA, DHA
Executive Director
Reach Out of Montgomery County (Free Medical Clinic)

Mendy Williams MSN, MBA, RN
Director of Nursing
Greene Memorial Hospital